<< Nov 22 2017 - Jan 17 2018 >>

Pre-Natal Yoga with Rachel Hunt at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga & Mindfulness for Children and Teens with Special Needs: Dover, NH with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Rachel Hunt at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 4, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More
Mother & Daughter Yoga Retreat with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Mindfulness for Kids - Ages 9-12 with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Mon Feb 26, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Rachel Hunt at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Mon Jan 29, 2018
Learn More
Bring Your Baby with Rachel Hunt at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 10:45 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 9, 2018 - Tue Feb 27, 2018
Learn More
Tot Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 9:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed Feb 28, 2018
Learn More
Little Family Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed Feb 28, 2018
Learn More
Peace Baby Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed Feb 28, 2018
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Washington D.C. with Jen Mueller at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 12, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018
Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Washington, DC with Jen Mueller at Yoga 4 Classrooms Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 9:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga and Mindfulness Adventures - Ages 5-8 with Deneen Bernier at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Tue Feb 27, 2018
Learn More