Find a Yoga 4 Classrooms® Professional Development Workshop

 

Select by State:  

    or Select by Country:  

 

 


Arizona 


California
Ontario (PESI*) Monday, March 6, 2017 
Anaheim (PESI*) Tuesday, March 7, 2017 
Pasadena (PESI*) Wednesday, March 8, 2017 


Colorado


Connecticut

Hampton (EASTCONN***) Friday, March 10, 2017 
 
District of Columbia
   

Illinois
   

Indiana
Fort Wayne (PESI*) Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 
Indianapolis (PESI*) Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 

Iowa
Davenport (PESI*) Wednsday, March 1, 2017 
Cedar Rapids (PESI*) Thursday, March 2, 2017 
Des Moines (PESI*) Friday, March 3, 2017 

Kentucky 
Crescent Springs (Proceding Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Maine
Portland (PESI*) Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017 
Bangor (PESI*) Thursday Feb. 9, 2017 

Maryland

   

Massachusetts
 
   
Michigan
   

Minnesota
   

Missouri
   

New Hampshire
Manchester (PESI*) Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017 
Dover Friday, March 24, 2017
Dover Tuesday, June 27, 2017 

New Jersey 
Cherry Hill (PESI*) Wed. March 15, 2017 

New York 
New York Saturday, March 11, 2017

North Carolina 
   

Ohio 
   
 
Pennsylvania
Lancaster (PESI*) Monday, March 13, 2017  
King of Prussia (PESI*) Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 

Rhode Island 
   
 
Texas
San Antonio (PESI*) Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017
Austin (PESI*) Thursday Feb. 9, 2017
Houston (PESI*) Friday Feb. 10, 2017



Vermont
   
 
Virginia
   

Washington 
Bellevue (PESI*) Thursday Feb. 16, 2017
Tacoma (PESI*) Friday Feb. 17, 2017

Wisconsin 
   
  
 
 
*Registrations processed through PESI
**Registrations processed through CREC
***Registrations processed through EastConn
 
 
Bring this workshop to your school as an In-Service Professional Development Training.
 

Yoga for Children:  200+ Yoga Poses, Breathing Exercises and Meditations for Healthier, Happier, More Resilient Children, by Lisa Flynn

Yoga Children Book Cover

"Play with the practices in this book and bolster your child's resilience and self-esteem as you enhance your relationship." ~ Amy Weintraub

Buy the Book!

 

Check out our blog, The Kids Yoga Resource!